Imprint

Company of the media owner: upstreamNet Communications GmbH

Type of business: Telecommunications, and services in the IT sector and trade in goods of all kinds

Company Register: 181565h, Commercial Court Vienna
UID: ATU46829605
DVR: 1014757
Member of the Vienna Chamber of Commerce

Managing Director: Mag. Thomas Widder

Purpose of publication:
The purpose of the site upstreamNet.at owned by upstreamNet Communications GmbH is to provide information about our company, our products and services and related information. This information is not an offer in the legal sense.

Legal Notices
This page provides an informative overview of the upstreamNet Communications GmbH and legal information about our Internet presence. For questions and suggestions about the structure or content of this site, please inform us, using following contact: office@upstreamnet.at

Privacy Policy 
We appreciate your interest in our company, our services, and services. To fulfill your requests for information in full, you may be asked to provide personal data. Please note, that you fill in this personal data on a completely voluntary basis. All information and data sent to us is subject to the legal regulations of data protection.

Liability
The information that the upstreamNet Communications GmbH provides on this website is complied with great care and updated periodically. Despite careful control, the accuracy is not guaranteed. A liability for incorrect, inaccurate or incomplete information is excluded. This also applies to websites referred to via hyperlink. These are external websites over which we have no influence. The upstreamNet Communications GmbH excludes any liability for the content of such sites and is not responsible for the data protection provisions of these websites.
Trademarks All trademarks and logos used on this website are trademarked and property of their owners.

Trademarks
All trademarks and logos used on this website are trademarked and property of their owners. 
 
Copyrights
The content including pictures and the design of the website of upstreamNet Communications GmbH are protected by copyright and other laws protecting intellectual property. The use of the content on other websites and any other media without the prior written permission of upstreamNet Communications GmbH. 

Copyright 2013, upstreamNet Communications GmbH. All rights reserved.

Impressum

Medieninhaber: upstreamNet Communications GmbH

Unternehmensgegenstand: Telekommunikation sowie Dienstleistungen im IT-Bereich und Handel mit Waren aller Art

Firmenbuch: 181565h, Handelsgericht Wien
UID: ATU46829605
DVR: 1014757 
Mitglied der Wirtschaftskammer Wien

Geschäftsführer: Mag. Thomas Widder

 

Grundlegende Richtung des Mediums
Zweck dieser Website ist die Vermittlung von Informationen über unser Unternehmen sowie unsere Dienstleistungen und Produkte und damit zusammenhängende Informationen. Diese Informationen sind kein Angebot im rechtlichen Sinn.

Rechtliche Hinweise 
Diese Seite bietet Ihnen einen informativen Überblick zur upstreamNet Communications GmbH und rechtliche Hinweise zu unserem Internetauftritt. Für Fragen und Anregungen zum Aufbau oder Inhalt dieser Website, wenden Sie sich bitte an folgenden Kontakt: office@upstreamnet.at

Datenschutz 
Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen, unseren Services und Dienstleistungen. Um Ihre Informationswünsche umfassend erfüllen zu können, werden Sie eventuell um Angabe von persönlichen Daten gebeten. Diese Angaben geben Sie bitte auf vollkommen freiwilliger Basis. Alle an uns übermittelten Informationen und Daten unterliegen den gesetzlichen Regelungen des Datenschutzes.

Haftung 
Die Informationen, die die upstreamNet Communications GmbH auf dieser Website zur Verfügung stellt, wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt und werden laufend aktualisiert. Trotz sorgfältigster Kontrolle kann die Fehlerfreiheit nicht garantiert werden. Eine Haftung für fehlerhafte, unrichtige oder unvollständige Informationen ist ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt auch für Websites, auf die mittels Hyperlink verwiesen wird. Es handelt sich dabei um fremde Websites, auf deren Inhalt wir keinen Einfluss nehmen. Die upstreamNet Communications GmbH schließt daher eine Haftung für den Inhalt derartiger Seiten ausdrücklich aus und ist auch für die Datenschutzvorkehrungen der Betreiber dieser Websites nicht verantwortlich.

Markenzeichen 
Die verwendeten Marken und Markenzeichen, die auf dieser Internetseite verwendet werden, sind markenrechtlich geschützt und Eigentum ihrer Inhaber. 
 
Urheberrechte
Der Inhalt einschließlich Bilder und die Gestaltung des Internetauftritts unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Gesetze zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums. Eine Verwendung der Inhalte auf anderen Webseiten und allen anderen Medien bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Genehmigung durch die upstreamNet Communications GmbH. 

Copyright 2013, upstreamNet Communications GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.